Their mistake is your gain

tp.png

[UPDATE: Congratulations to Adelino on winning the free book!]

I moved a few weeks ago. While I was unpacking my precious business books, I came across two paperback copies of The Tipping Point. I remembered that Amazon accidentally sent me 2 copies about a year ago and it was not worth it for them to have it shipped back. It is an awesome book, but I don’t need two copies.

So here is the deal. The first person to email me their mailing address (sorry, continental US only) to billgammell @ gmail.com [no spaces] gets the free copy of the book. I’m feeling nice, so I’ll even throw in the shipping. And of course, I will not ever use your mailing address except for this specific giveaway – I promise.

One Response

  1. Guess that loyal readership has its rewards? :-)
    Great blog, Bill

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

